Reviews

Glenda
12/11/2017
The thing I loved the most was the spare ribs. They were so meaty and delicious. I knew everything else would be good but for me it's hard to find the spare ribs so good!
Racquel
11/30/2017
David
11/25/2017
Kevin
11/14/2017
Melissa
11/4/2017
This is our go to place for fresh, and delicious Chinese food. However this time around our family was disappointed in the food. Small portions and slightly undercooked chicken, along with a missing dish that was ordered made us sad that we did not enjoy our order like we normally would. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's still one of the best places in Rochester for Chinese food, but disappointed with this order.
Rahmel
11/2/2017
Rahmel
11/2/2017
Rahmel
11/2/2017
When I ask for no veggies I get no veggies lol but yea food is great I've order over 10+ times from here
bob
10/28/2017
I asked for hot / spicy it was not
anthony
10/12/2017
Great food.fast delivery
Donnetta
10/11/2017
I love the food here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Morgan
10/4/2017
Kristine
9/23/2017
Food was great but they forgot an egg roll so make sure when you get your food that everything is there and nothing is missing!
Christine
9/13/2017
Our order is always correct and ready when we arrive to pick it up. The food is delicious and the prices are great. It's our new favorite take out place!
Doreen
9/11/2017
Using Beyond Menu to place orders at New Greece China (my favorite restaurant) is easy and convenient. Service was excellent, as always. My only complaint is the egg rolls had an odd odor, like the oil needed changing. Other than that the food was delicious and enjoyed by all.
Any questions please call us.