Reviews

Donnetta
10/11/2017
I love the food here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Christine
9/13/2017
Our order is always correct and ready when we arrive to pick it up. The food is delicious and the prices are great. It's our new favorite take out place!
Doreen
9/11/2017
Using Beyond Menu to place orders at New Greece China (my favorite restaurant) is easy and convenient. Service was excellent, as always. My only complaint is the egg rolls had an odd odor, like the oil needed changing. Other than that the food was delicious and enjoyed by all.
mikel
8/8/2017
came for the free delivery, stayed for the great food.
Megan
5/20/2017
Crab Rangoon were dry & the general tso has a funny to it but the after taste is good. The chicken lo mein made the meal for me! If anything I might come back for the lo mein
bob
5/6/2017
I asked for spicy it was not
Doreen
4/10/2017
As always the food is delicious! And very affordable. The staff at New Greece China had my order ready when I arrived.
Marissa
3/11/2017
Best Chinese food in the area! So fast too 😊
Alyssa
2/27/2017
Tashara
2/23/2017
Tashara
2/14/2017
Glenda
2/13/2017
I enjoy ordering from New Greece China. The food always arrives within the time requested. The food is good and fresh and I haven't had a complaint with any of the orders I've made.
Michael
2/7/2017
Food was delicious and inexpensive! Have had six different meals there and all have been amazing!
Michael
1/8/2017
Pho
1/6/2017
Pho
1/6/2017
Ordered 2 qts of white rice and got 2 qts of fried rice :/
Kathy
1/1/2017
Good food and quick delivery time.
Bo
12/29/2016
mikel
12/24/2016
Sesame chicken and sweet and sour chicken combos are delicious as always.
Katy
12/1/2016
Second time ordering and we loved it! Fast service delicious food and friendly
Any questions please call us.