Reviews

Dawn
10/13/2018
The food was delicious and delivered in a timely manner.
Chris
10/12/2018
Food was good! Would be nice if meals were labeled as there wasn’t a difference in Hunan Chicken and Szechuan Chicken
Lauren
10/8/2018
The food was good, was delivered promptly, and my special requests were honored perfectly.
Christine
8/15/2018
The food is consistently good but we are often missing an item from our order.
Jeanene
7/31/2018
Not a darn thing wrong with it
Doreen
7/22/2018
Greece New China has the best Asian food; the prices are reasonable and affordable. Ordering is quick and easy, too.
TAMIKA
7/17/2018
I love their food
LaShonda
5/14/2018
Love their food and service
Glenda
5/5/2018
I've been trying to find a dish that I really like and I think I found it. Shrimp with mixed vegetables hit the mark. I really liked it. Of course the spare ribs with the bone are the best anyone makes.
Louise
3/29/2018
Food was great portions generous delivery was on time!!!
John
3/10/2018
Great
mikel
2/25/2018
Food was great as always. Only issue is that the delivery guy arrived 30mins before the time I set for delivery. Luckily I had gotten home early enough to receive it.
Angela
2/3/2018
Food was excellent as usual but I was disappointed they forgot the 2 duck sauce that I ordered I called and they said someone would drop them off but no one ever brought them .. . :(.
Glenda
1/24/2018
I love the spareribs. When I don’t know what I’m in the mood for lunch, I order the spareribs. They are just right. They have a sweet taste but not over done. They put a smile on my face today.
Alex
1/12/2018
Their Bean Curd and Garlic Sauce is out of this world!!!! We had it a few weeks ago and I’ve been daydreaming about it!!!! Awesome!!!!!!
Christine
1/12/2018
This is our go-to restaurant but last night we were REALLY disappointed. Our Moo Shu pancakes were all stuck together and the egg rolls were all wrapper and no filling. The Lo Mein was greasy and the Chow Mei Fun had no flavor. Will try again but it was a real downer after a long day.
Glenda
1/11/2018
I’m not familiar with a lot of the Chinese dishes but when I’m in a bind, it’s so easy to order food and have it delivered. Once I tasted their sparibs I was hooked. They are delicious!
Alex
1/3/2018
Fast and delicious
Doreen
12/31/2017
New Greece China not only has the best, most delicious and affordable Asian food in the area, but the staff is friendly, helpful and always goes "the extra mile".
Thomas
12/30/2017
Always delicious and always ready for pickup on time!!
Glenda
12/11/2017
The thing I loved the most was the spare ribs. They were so meaty and delicious. I knew everything else would be good but for me it's hard to find the spare ribs so good!
Melissa
11/4/2017
This is our go to place for fresh, and delicious Chinese food. However this time around our family was disappointed in the food. Small portions and slightly undercooked chicken, along with a missing dish that was ordered made us sad that we did not enjoy our order like we normally would. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's still one of the best places in Rochester for Chinese food, but disappointed with this order.
Rahmel
11/2/2017
When I ask for no veggies I get no veggies lol but yea food is great I've order over 10+ times from here
bob
10/28/2017
I asked for hot / spicy it was not
anthony
10/12/2017
Great food.fast delivery
Donnetta
10/11/2017
I love the food here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Kristine
9/23/2017
Food was great but they forgot an egg roll so make sure when you get your food that everything is there and nothing is missing!
Christine
9/13/2017
Our order is always correct and ready when we arrive to pick it up. The food is delicious and the prices are great. It's our new favorite take out place!
Doreen
9/11/2017
Using Beyond Menu to place orders at New Greece China (my favorite restaurant) is easy and convenient. Service was excellent, as always. My only complaint is the egg rolls had an odd odor, like the oil needed changing. Other than that the food was delicious and enjoyed by all.
Jerry
8/21/2017
Please bring two order of spare ribs and change for a $100.00,thanks.
mikel
8/8/2017
came for the free delivery, stayed for the great food.
Thomas
6/24/2017
Friendly and prompt. They always have a smile when you approach the counter.
Nyree
6/20/2017
Singapore chow mein fun was delicious. Chicken wings were good as well.
Kim
5/29/2017
I ordered the combination platter, the sesame chicken. Everything was REAL DELICIOUS!!!! Please make it that way all the time. Fresh broccoli; fluffy/tender white rice & the vegetable egg roll that wasn't oily. Whoever the cook was on (Saturday, May 27, 2017), it was on point!!! The chicken was real tender the way it should be. Also, the flavoring was awesome. I was real happy.
Megan
5/20/2017
Crab Rangoon were dry & the general tso has a funny to it but the after taste is good. The chicken lo mein made the meal for me! If anything I might come back for the lo mein
bob
5/6/2017
I asked for spicy it was not
Diane
4/20/2017
Food was good order was not correct. Both had lomein but 1 was supposed to have rice
Doreen
4/10/2017
As always the food is delicious! And very affordable. The staff at New Greece China had my order ready when I arrived.
Henry
3/14/2017
Eat there food at least once a week. Tried a variety of different things liked each and everyone of them!
Marissa
3/11/2017
Best Chinese food in the area! So fast too 😊
Thomas
3/9/2017
Outstanding flavor! Everyone that works here are always friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Tony
2/27/2017
Always good food and great service. Had to pick up earlier called them they said no problem.
Michael
2/25/2017
Very good food! Would go back again.
Glenda
2/13/2017
I enjoy ordering from New Greece China. The food always arrives within the time requested. The food is good and fresh and I haven't had a complaint with any of the orders I've made.
Michael
2/7/2017
Food was delicious and inexpensive! Have had six different meals there and all have been amazing!
Javi
1/15/2017
Everything was good, but the chicken was slightly under cooked had some blood. I also ordered a bottled soda, and I got a can, overall it was okay.
Pho
1/6/2017
Ordered 2 qts of white rice and got 2 qts of fried rice :/
Kathy
1/1/2017
Good food and quick delivery time.
Any questions please call us.