Reviews

Pan
2/6/2020
I really wanted to find a place that did some beef breaded like general tso or orange, and this place makes something. It was really good & this place made me really happy.
Natalia
10/8/2019
Food had hair in it.. about 5 inch long black hairs... when I say hairs I mean 7 hairs threw out all of the chicken
Andrew
9/23/2019
Great delivery service, yummy food! Highly recommend.
Phil
7/30/2019
Great food....great delivery!
Mike
7/10/2019
Disappointed that it's been close to an hour and half and still no food
Kathy
6/26/2019
Ordered extra qt of white rice and was given a pt. Rest of the food was good.
jessica
6/18/2019
I was missing an item I paid for other than that the service was good and speedy
Stephanie
6/3/2019
I had a rock in my food!!!!!!!
Ron
5/23/2019
was 36 minutes late and they are located 1000 feet from our building????? are you kidding last time I order from them!
Lily
3/22/2019
very good!
Heather
3/9/2019
I put a 20% tip on the app when I placed the order. When the driver delivered the food he expected another tip. I will not order from here again because of that
robert
3/2/2019
Ordering on line was easier than I expected. Food arrived exactly at the time requested. I would definitely use this service in the future. everyone enjoyed their food. Keep up the great service
Patricia
2/18/2019
Fast delivery good food
Carrie
2/14/2019
Best beef on a stick that I have EVER had! Mongolian BBQ beef wasn’t what I was expecting but man was it good!!!!! I’ve been going elsewhere in Greece for 12 years and this is my new favorite!
mike
2/13/2019
Great food and fast service
Michael
1/22/2019
Always great food. Fast delivery
debbie
1/11/2019
I ordered chicken and broccoli and got chicken low mien instead. This is my go to place when I forget my lunch at work. The food is good but I do not like when the orders keep getting messed up. This is like the 3rd time it has happened to me. Maybe it's time to start ordering somewhere else.
Joanna
12/22/2018
Food was great but driver forgot one bag
Phil
12/20/2018
Great service, great food!
Samantha
11/30/2018
Very good, much better than our normal Chinese Resturant.
Michele
10/25/2018
The beef teriyaki on stick was burnt and dry.
Doreen
10/18/2018
In my opinion, New Greece China has the best Asian food in the area. Prices are reasonable, orders are processed quickly and the staff goes out of their way to assist customers.
Dawn
10/13/2018
The food was delicious and delivered in a timely manner.
Chris
10/12/2018
Food was good! Would be nice if meals were labeled as there wasn’t a difference in Hunan Chicken and Szechuan Chicken
Lauren
10/8/2018
The food was good, was delivered promptly, and my special requests were honored perfectly.
Christine
8/15/2018
The food is consistently good but we are often missing an item from our order.
Jeanene
7/31/2018
Not a darn thing wrong with it
Doreen
7/22/2018
Greece New China has the best Asian food; the prices are reasonable and affordable. Ordering is quick and easy, too.
TAMIKA
7/17/2018
I love their food
LaShonda
5/14/2018
Love their food and service
Glenda
5/5/2018
I've been trying to find a dish that I really like and I think I found it. Shrimp with mixed vegetables hit the mark. I really liked it. Of course the spare ribs with the bone are the best anyone makes.
Louise
3/29/2018
Food was great portions generous delivery was on time!!!
John
3/10/2018
Great
Mikel
2/25/2018
Food was great as always. Only issue is that the delivery guy arrived 30mins before the time I set for delivery. Luckily I had gotten home early enough to receive it.
Angela
2/3/2018
Food was excellent as usual but I was disappointed they forgot the 2 duck sauce that I ordered I called and they said someone would drop them off but no one ever brought them .. . :(.
Glenda
1/24/2018
I love the spareribs. When I don’t know what I’m in the mood for lunch, I order the spareribs. They are just right. They have a sweet taste but not over done. They put a smile on my face today.
Alex
1/12/2018
Their Bean Curd and Garlic Sauce is out of this world!!!! We had it a few weeks ago and I’ve been daydreaming about it!!!! Awesome!!!!!!
Christine
1/12/2018
This is our go-to restaurant but last night we were REALLY disappointed. Our Moo Shu pancakes were all stuck together and the egg rolls were all wrapper and no filling. The Lo Mein was greasy and the Chow Mei Fun had no flavor. Will try again but it was a real downer after a long day.
Glenda
1/11/2018
I’m not familiar with a lot of the Chinese dishes but when I’m in a bind, it’s so easy to order food and have it delivered. Once I tasted their sparibs I was hooked. They are delicious!
Alex
1/3/2018
Fast and delicious
Doreen
12/31/2017
New Greece China not only has the best, most delicious and affordable Asian food in the area, but the staff is friendly, helpful and always goes "the extra mile".
Thomas
12/30/2017
Always delicious and always ready for pickup on time!!
Glenda
12/11/2017
The thing I loved the most was the spare ribs. They were so meaty and delicious. I knew everything else would be good but for me it's hard to find the spare ribs so good!
Melissa
11/4/2017
This is our go to place for fresh, and delicious Chinese food. However this time around our family was disappointed in the food. Small portions and slightly undercooked chicken, along with a missing dish that was ordered made us sad that we did not enjoy our order like we normally would. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's still one of the best places in Rochester for Chinese food, but disappointed with this order.
Rahmel
11/2/2017
When I ask for no veggies I get no veggies lol but yea food is great I've order over 10+ times from here
bob
10/28/2017
I asked for hot / spicy it was not
anthony
10/12/2017
Great food.fast delivery
Donnetta
10/11/2017
I love the food here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Any questions please call us.